VIGNAL SESALY will be closed :

  • From Monday 26th December to Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Monday 10th April
  • Monday 1st May
  • Monday 8th May
  • Thursday 18th May and Friday 19th May
  • Monday 29 May
  • Friday 14th July
  • From Monday 7th August to Monday 21st August included
  • Wednesday 1st November
  • From Friday 22nd December to Monday 1st January 2024 included